Events

Sunday, June 13: 2nd Sunday Concert Series Williamsburg, VA 2:00 (full show w/foot percussions) 

https://www.2ndsundayswilliamsburg.com/popup-concerts/ 

* Friday, June 25 - Tap Shack 6:30 Duck NC (Tribe of One w/foot percussion) 

*Saturday - June 26 - Belhaven NC  (Tribe of One w/foot percussion) 

* Thursday, August 5 Private Event  (no foot drums unplugged acoustic) 

* Friday, August 6  Backyard House Concert Ventnor, NJ  (ribe of One w/foot percussion) 

EVERY WEEK THROUGHOUT THE SUMMER (UNLESS MARKED *) May through Sept

FRIDAYS: The Tap Shack Duck NC  6:30  (w/foot percussions) 

SATURDAYS:  The Sand Bar/Firepit at The Sanderling Duck NC 7:00 ( No footdrums unplugged acoustic) 

Now booking for the November Southeast Tour 

December 31, 2021-  Bobby Blackhat's New Years Eve Blues Spectacular Kimball Theatre Williamsburg VA 

 

Past Events 

 Saturday, May 1: Sanderling Beach Bar/Fire Pit Duck NC 7:00 (unplugged acoustic)  

- Sunday, May 2: Live on Hunter at Sunrise https://www.hunteratsunrise.com/ (full show w/foot percussions)  

- Sat May 8 - 6:00: Bacon, Bourbon, and Blues Festival  Center Lake Park  357 Center Lake Lane  Oviedo, FL 32765  

(full show w/foot percussions)  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2021-bacon-bourbon-and-blues-tickets-149545718269  

- Thursday, May 20 - Sanctuary Vineyards Concert Series  Jarvisburg NC 5:30 (full show w/foot percussions)  7005 Caratoke Highway  Jarvisburg, NC, 27947 

Folk Alliance Conference Showcase Concerts now available on YouTube: 

Wednesday, Feb 24 & Thursday, Feb 25    https://youtu.be/nX71iG4xWII.